Hello my friends, fans, followers… Hello world!

Just to introduce myself shortly… First and foremost, I am a social addict – I absolutely love to socialize, meet new people, talk and network. Second, I am a social media addict – I do social media for work; I do social media for fun; in short, pretty much all I do revolves around social media and online marketing.  I also have a passion for writing and, most of all, I have a passion for life! I want to share my passions with you and I hope that my blog will help you stay informed, interested, and positive! I am looking forward to getting to know all of you.

Best,

Lucie

About Lucie
I am curious and passionate about all things social and pretty much anything else I put my mind into.

One Response to Hello my friends, fans, followers… Hello world!

  1. Nanda Rajgopal says:

    Lucie,

    Great to meet you, and read your blog. You make good sense…and it appears you have spent considerable time in doing to research and coming up with thoughts and ideas!

    I’m big in socializing, networking, meeting new people, exchanging thoughts and ideas – that’s why I’m in sales (although, at times it can be frustrating).

    Look forward to staying in touch and enriching my online marketing skills.

    Nanda

Leave a Reply

